Allen Trust Company People

“Everyone here has a high level of technical skill, market knowledge, and discipline, enhanced by compassion, good judgment, patience, and integrity.”
— Stuart B. Allen

OUR Team

Stuart B. Allen, JD, CTFA

President & CEO

Sarah M. Allen


Tara M. Hendison, JD, CTFA

Principal, Executive Vice President

Andreas Steven, MCS

Chief Operating Officer

Carrie H. Nobles, CTFA

Vice President & Senior Trust Officer



Vice President & Senior Trust Officer

Allison Grebe Lee, MBA

Financial Planner / Trust Officer

Stephen A. Paul, CPA, CFP®

Tax Specialist

Julie C. Bryan, MBA, CFA

Senior Portfolio Manager

Julio C. Quinteros

Portfolio Manager

Carol A. Krisko

Client Services Coordinator

Jodi L. Cvar

Executive Assistant

Kate McGinn

Assistant Trust Officer


OUR Board Members


Stuart B. Allen, JD, CTFA

Sarah M. Allen


Vern Cameron

Kerry Tymchuk, JD

Sheryl Manning, CPA

Terrence R. Pancoast, LLB